Skip to content

Porcelain jewellery©

April 14, 2013

I have a new iphone5 as I accidently broke my boyfriends camera.DOH! so while that is in the repair shop I have been enjoying the great quality the phone takes….hope you enjoy some new work I will keep adding as they are created.

©All images remain as property @marikaceramics. ©Design and concept elements remain as intellectual property @marikaceramics as per copyright laws.©

marikaceramics

porcelain ear studs

porcelain ear studs©

slip trailed on black stain porcelain

slip trailed on black stain porcelain©

my handmade written tags, over one hundred units made up. my coffee table looked like a Martha Stewart craft explosion

my handmade written tags, over one hundred units made up. my coffee table looked like a Martha Stewart craft explosion©

Slip Trailed design on pink porcelain, clear glaze

Slip Trailed design on pink porcelain, clear glaze©

Bird on a wire Tissue transfer, porcelain, clear glaze

Bird on a wire
Tissue transfer, porcelain, clear glaze©

one my displays at the local Xmas Pottery sale, TAFE Cairns. Retro Inspired Porcelain pendants ©and broochs. I have some new pendants on the go and will have some more up for sale soon...

one my displays at the local Xmas Pottery sale, TAFE Cairns. Retro Inspired Porcelain pendants and broochs. I have some new pendants on the go and will have some more up for sale soon…

Retro Pendant stand

Pendant Stand

©Here are some of the new designs using micro macramé and my handmade porcelain beads 2013

MACRAME (12)

Over summer I have been busy creating individual Macramé designed Porcelain Necklaces, and started to incorporate some silk screen printed pendants to my collection. I will keep you posted as soon as I have enough products to hit the weekend art and craft markets in and around Cairns….very excited! I think they look great and…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

